Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
 
 

 
Spokane Service Center
411 W. Boy Scout Way
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 325-4562
Fax (509) 242-8233
 Map to this Service Center
Hayden Service Center
10739 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 772-2455
Fax (208) 762-2423
Clarkston Service Center
915 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
(509)758-7575
Fax (509) 758-7663

 

 

 

 

Contact Title Phone Email

General Information

General Information - Toll Free 1 (800) 945-4390 Inland.Northwest@Scouting.org
Vacant Marketing & Development Director    
Bill Beaumont Camping Director (509) 242-8232 bill.beaumont@scouting.org
Kori Brumbaugh Development Secretary  (509) 242-8242 korinna.brumbaugh@Scouting.org
Nicole Desart Administrative & Communication Assistant
(509) 242-8238
nicole.desart@scouting.org

Colette Erickson

Council Registrar (509) 242-8230 Colette.Erickson@Scouting.org
 Walter Guerrero National Scout Shop Manager (509) 325-0932 Walter.Guerrero@Scouting.org
Jack Graham Ranger - Cowles Scout  Reservation (509) 671-2394 Jack.Graham@Scouting.org
 Gerry Granum
Director of Field Services
(509) 242-8248
 Noreen Hansen
Clarkston Scout Shop Manager
(509) 758-7575
 DeAnne Heflin (VictoRino) Unit Service Executive (509)-342-6815 DeAnne.Heflin@Scouting.org
 Gary Lee Office Manager  (509) 242-8239 Gary.Lee@Scouting.org
 Tim McCandless Scout Executive/CEO (509) 242-8247 Tim.McCandless@Scouting.org
 Josh Paparazzo Associate Development Executive  (509) 242-8246 Josh.Paparazzo@Scouting.org
 Dale Peters Program Executive (208)-772-2455 Dale.Peters@Scouting.org
Chris Petersen Membership Executive (208)-772-2455 Chris.Petersen@Scouting.org
Angela Hills Scout Shop Manager - Hayden (208) 772-2455 Angela.Hills@Scouting.org
Miryam Bacon Program Assistant (509) 242-8241 miryam.bacon@scouting.org
 Marlene Schaefer Unit Service Executive (509) 758-7575 Marlene.Shaefer@Scouting.org

 Crystal Loomis

Membership Executive

(509) 242-8240 Crystal.Loomis@Scouting.org
Jeff Wickham Ranger - Camp Easton
(208) 659-8746

Tim Williams

Associate Development Executive
(509)-242-8244
tim.williams@scouting.org
John Rivera Program Executive (509) 242-8249 john.rivera@scouting.org