Sign up for our
E-Newsletter

Powered by Robly

 

 

 
   
      
 

 
Spokane Service Center
411 W. Boy Scout Way
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 325-4562
Fax (509) 242-8233
 Map to this Service Center
Hayden Service Center
10739 N Government Way
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
(208) 772-2455
Fax (208) 762-2423
Clarkston Service Center
915 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
(509)758-7575
Fax (509) 758-7663

Contact
Title
Description
Phone
Email
General Information
General Information - Toll Free
 
1 (800) 945-4390
Spokane Service Center

Andrew Bell

Program Executive   (509) 242-8249 andrew.bell@scouting.org
Kate Benson
Development & Marketing Director
Council Events, Council FOS Campaign Coordinator
 (509) 242-8235
Kori Brumbaugh
Development Secretary
Process donations, popcorn administrative support and customer service
 (509) 242-8242
Nicolas Cress ScoutReach Coordinator ScoutReach site and staff coordination 509-242-8243 nicolas.cress@scouting.org
Nicole DeSart Associate Development Executive, Service Area West Community Friends of Scouting, Leadership Breakfasts, Popcorn Sale, Merit Badge Sponsorships, Key-3 Meetings (509) 242-8236 Nicole.DeSart@scouting.org
Colette Erickson National Accredited Registrar Registration data entry, administration and customer service (509) 242-8230 Colette.Erickson@Scouting.org
Regan Farmer
Executive Assistant
Council events, marketing, social media, digital marketing, website maintenance, council board member assistance, equiment checkout
(509) 242-8238
Doug Guest Camping Director Director of camp operations and events (509) 242-8232 doug.guest@scouting.org
Marcia Hunt Membership Executive, Service Area West BeAScout.org, Camp Card Sales, Community Promotion Events, Membership Recruitment, New Unit Organization, Webelos-to-Scout Transition, Webelos Woods, School Relationships (509) 242-8240 marcia.hunt@scouting.org
Taylor Knight Program Assistant Camp reservations and payments, Eagle scout processes, District Awards processor, administration, website registration & maintenance and customer service (509) 242-8241 Taylor.Knight@scouting.org
 Gary Lee Controller Human resources, payroll, finance account management, office manager and council finance committee  (509) 242-8239 Gary.Lee@Scouting.org
Ty Page 
Director of Field Services/Chief Operations Officer (COO) District operations including Scoutreach committee, risk management, staff leadership, board member cultivation and all field operations council-wide. (509) 242-8248 ty.page@scouting.org
 Tim Williams Unit Service Executive, West Service Area Charter Organization Relationships, Commissioner Service, District Newsletters, Facebook, Family FOS, Recharter, Roundtables, District Web Pages, Unit Visit Tracking System (UVTS) (509) 242-8244 Tim.Williams@scouting.org
VACANT Scout Executive/CEO      
VACANT Accounts Payable & District Support Assistant      
Spokane Scout Shop
Bob Beer National Scout Shop Manager  Store Manager, Custom orders manager, Customer service specialist (509) 325-0932 Robert.Beer@scouting.org
 
Clarkston Service Center
Leland Johnsen Program & Membership Executive, Service Area East (Chief Kamiakin & Lewis Clark Trails Districts) Charter Organization Relationships, Commissioner Service, District Newsletters, Facebook, Family FOS, Recharter, Roundtables, District Web Pages, Unit Visit Tracking System (UVTS) (509) 758-7575 leland.johnsen@scouting.org
Kim Moser Clarkston Service Center Assistant   (509) 758-7575 kim.moser@scouting.org
Josh Paparazzo Associate Development & Unit Service Executive, Service Area East (Lewis Clark Trails & Chief Kamiakin Districts) Community Friends of Scouting, Finance Committee, Leadership Breakfasts, Popcorn Sale, Marketing & Public Relations, Merit Badge Sponsorships, Volunteer Recognition Dinners, Key-3 Meetings 509-758-7575 josh.paparazzo@scouting.org
Clarkston Scout Shop
Susan Blackmon Clarkston Scout Shop Manager Shop manager, membership registrar, administration and customer service (509) 758-7575 susan.blackmon@scouting.org
Hayden Service Center
DeAnne Heflin Associate Development & Unit Service Executive, Service Area East (Old Missions & David Thompson Districts) BeAScout.org, Camp Card Sales, Community Promotion Events, Membership Recruitment, New Unit Organization, Webelos-to-Scout Transition, Webelos Woods, School Relationships 208-772-2455 DeAnne.Heflin@scouting.org
Clif McIntosh
Program & Membership Executive, Service Area East (Old Missions & David Thompson Districts)
Advancement & Recognition, Activities & Civic Service, Camp Promotion, Camporees, Cub Scout Day Camps, Klondikes, Order of the Arrow, Scouting for Food, Volunteer Training, Internet Advancement, MyScouting Tools Online, Merit Badge Counselor Lists
208-772-2455
Hayden Scout Shop
Virginia Meads Scout Shop Assistant - Hayden Administrative assistance, customer service, inventory control, shipping & receiving (208) 772-2455 virginia.meads@scouting.org
Jennifer Vest
Scout Shop Manager - Hayden
Shop manager, district website maintenance and event registration, membership registrar, administration and customer service
(208) 772-2455
Rangers
Jack Graham Cowles Scout Reservation Cowles Scout Reservation maintenance and operations (509) 671-2394 Jack.Graham@scouting.org
Jeff Wickham Ranger - Camp Easton Camp Easton maintenance and operations ranger (208) 659-8746 eastonranger@gmail.com