Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


Chief Kamiakin District

Chief Kamiakin District Serves Latah and Witman Counties

District Chair: Mike Heston

District Commissioner: Darrell Keim

Program Executive: Vacant

Unit Service Executive: Marlene Schaefer

Membership Executive: Chris Petersen

Associate Development Executive: Vacant


2014 Chief Kamiakin District Calendar of Events

District Contact List

Email Subscription Sign Up

Chief Kamiakin Merit Badge Counselors

*Note: You will need a user name and password to access the Merit Badge Counselor List. Please contact your District Advancement Chairman or District Executive for this information.

District Events:


 District News and Information: