Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Inland Northwest CouncilDistrictsLewis Clark Trails District

Lewis Clark Trails District

Lewis Clark Trails District serves Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts and Venturing Crews in Clarkston, Lewiston, Orofino, Grangeville and surrounding areas.

District Chair: Jeremy Nesset

District Commissioner: Don Owen

Program Executive: Vacant

Unit Service Executive: Marlene Schaefer

Membership Executive: Chris Petersen

Associate Development Executive: Vacant

District Contact LIst

Email Subscription Sign Up

Clarkston, WA Service Center

915 6th Street, Clarkston, WA  99403
Phone: 509-758-7575   
Toll Free: 800-252-8657
FAX: 509-758-7663

Hours of Operation (updated 4/30/14): Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:30am-1pm, 2pm-5pm.  CLOSED Wednesdays & Fridays.

Questions?  You may contact the Clarkston Scout Shop Manager, Noreen Hansen at:

*Note: You will need a user name and password to access this page.  Please contact your District Advancement Chairman or District Executive for this information.
District Events:

District News and Information: