THE INLAND NORTHWEST

COUNCIL STAFF

Karen Meier

Scout Executive/ CEO

509-242-8238

Karen.Meier@scouting.org

Darrin Nicholson

Assistant Scout Executive | COO

509-242-8248  

Darrin.Nicholson@scouting.org

Nicole DeSart

Development Director

509-242-8235

Nicoles.DeSart@scouting.org

Andrew Bell

Program Director

509-242-8249

Andrew.Bell@scouting.org

Felicia Boyle

Controller

509-242-8239

Felicia.Boyle@scouting.org

DeAnne Heflin

District Director 

Bigfoot District

509-242-8244

DeAnne.Heflin@scouting.org

Marcia Hunt

District Director

Three Rivers District

Cub Country Director

509-951-2727

Marcia.Hunt@scouting.org

Tim Helmers

District Executive

Rivers & Ridges District

206-954-2018

Timothy.Helmers@scouting.org

Colette Erickson

Registrar

509-242-8230

Colette.Erickson@scouting.org

Zack Bennett

District Executive

Mountain Lakes District

252-813-2806

Zachary.Bennett@scouting.org

Kayla Dineen

Scout Executive's Assistant

509-242-8238

Kayla.Dineen@scouting.org

Megan West

Program Assistant

509-242-8241

Megan.West@scouting.org

Kori Brumbaugh

Front Office Lead / Development Assistant

509-242-8242

Kori.Brumbaugh@scouting.org

OUR SERVICE CENTERS & SCOUT SHOPS

SPOKANE SERVICE CENTER

411 W Boy Scout Way

Spokane, WA 99201

inwcinfo@bsamail.org

PHONE: (800) 945-4390

PHONE: (509) 325-4562

FAX: (509) 242-8233

NATIONAL SCOUT SHOP

411 W Boy Scout Way

Spokane, WA 99201

PHONE: (509) 325-0932

CLARKSTON SCOUT SHOP

915 6th St

Clarkston, WA 99403

ClarkstonScoutShop@scouting.org

PHONE:(509) 758-7575

FAX:(509) 758-7663

FOLLOW US

Scout Oath

On my honor I will do my best to do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law; to help other people at all times; to keep myself physically strong, mentally awake, and morally straight.

Scout law

A Scout is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent. 

  • Facebook Social Icon