Your Inland northwest council staff

Anthony Escobar
Scout Executive | CEO
509-242-8247
Anthony.Escobar@Scouting.org

Nicholson.jpg

Darrin Nicholson
Assistant Scout Executive | COO
509-242-8248  
Darrin.Nicholson@Scouting.org
 

Marcia Hunt
Development Director
509-951-2727
Marcia.Hunt@Scouting.org
 

Andrew Bell
Program Director
406-317-3827
Andrew.Bell@Scouting.org
 

Eddie Rodriguez
Senior District Director
775-500-1776
Eduardo.Rodriguez@Scouting.org
 

DeAnne Heflin
District Director 
Big Foot District
Three Rivers District
509-342-6815
DeAnne.Heflin@Scouting.org
 

Summer Murray
District Executive
Mountain Lakes District
Appaloosa District
402-990-2019
Summer.Murray@Scouting.org

 

Geoffrey Latner
District Assistant
509-242-8236
Geoffrey.Latner@Scouting.org

Matthew Troxel
Accounting Assistant
509-242-8239
Matthew.Troxel@Scouting.org

Megan West
Program Assistant
509-242-8241
Megan.West@Scouting.org