Council Staff

Anthony Escobar.jpg

Anthony Escobar
Scout Executive | CEO
509-242-8247
Anthony.Escobar@Scouting.org

Marcia Hunt
Development Director
509-242-8235
Marcia.Hunt@Scouting.org

DeAnne Heflin.jpg

DeAnne Heflin
Senior District Executive 
Appaloosa
509-242-8244
DeAnne.Heflin@Scouting.org

MeganWest.jpg

Megan West
District Executive
Three Rivers

509-242-8241
Megan.West@Scouting.org

Nicholson.jpg

Darrin Nicholson
Assistant Scout Executive | COO
509-242-8248  
Darrin.Nicholson@Scouting.org

Kalista Bernardi.jpg

Kalista Bernardi
Development Assistant
509-758-9402

Kalista.Bernardi@Scouting.org

jcharland.jpg

Jason Charland
District Executive
Mountain Lakes

509-242-8233
Jason.Charland@Scouting.org

SummerMurray.jpg

Summer Murray
District Executive
Big Foot
509-242-8238
Summer.Murray@Scouting.org

 

Geoffrey latner.jpg

Geoffrey Latner
Registrar
509-242-8236
Geoffrey.Latner@Scouting.org

Matthew Troxel.jpg

Matthew Troxel
Office Manager
509-242-8239
Matthew.Troxel@Scouting.org

David Abendroth.jpg

David Abendroth
Lead Store Associate
509-325-0932
David.Abendroth@Scouting.org

LaurenClark.jpeg

Lauren Clark
Store Associate
509-325-0932
Lauren.Clark@Scouting.org

Missing Piece

Sean Weiler
Camp Easton Ranger
208-661-3175
Sean.Weiler@Scouting.org

Missing Piece

Dale Rose
Camp Grizzly Ranger
208-875-1385
DaleRose83834@gmail.com

LeoBevier.jpg

Leo Bevier
Cowles Ranger

509-720-0409
Leo.Bevier@Scouting.org