Your Inland northwest council staff

Nicholson.jpg

Vacant

Scout Executive | CEO

509-242-8238

Marcia Hunt

Development Director

509-951-2727

Marcia.Hunt@scouting.org

Andrew Bell

Program Director

509-242-8249

Andrew.Bell@scouting.org

Darrin Nicholson

Assistant Scout Executive | COO

509-242-8248  

Darrin.Nicholson@scouting.org

DeAnne Heflin

District Director 

Big Foot District

Three Rivers District

509-242-8244

DeAnne.Heflin@scouting.org

Summer Murray

District Executive

Mountain Lakes District

Rivers & Ridges District

402-990-2019

Summer.Murray@scouting.org 

Geoffrey Latner

District Assistant

509-242-8236

Geoffrey.Latner@scouting.org

Kori Brumbaugh

Development Assistant

509-242-8242

Kori.Brumbaugh@scouting.org

Megan West

Program Assistant

509-242-8241

Megan.West@scouting.org