Council Staff

Anthony Escobar.jpg

Anthony Escobar
Scout Executive | CEO
509-242-8247
Anthony.Escobar@Scouting.org

 

Josh Hanrahan
Development Director
509-242-8231
Josh.Hanrahan@Scouting.org

 

JoshHanrahan.jpg

Marcia Hunt
Corporate Events Director
509-242-8235
Marcia.Hunt@Scouting.org

 

Kalista Bernardi.jpg

Kalista Bernardi
Corporate Events Assistant
509-758-9402

Kalista.Bernardi@Scouting.org
 

DeAnne Heflin.jpg

DeAnne Heflin
Senior District Executive 
Appaloosa
509-242-8244
DeAnne.Heflin@Scouting.org

 

SummerMurray.jpg

Summer Murray
Senior District Executive
Big Foot/Mountain Lakes
509-242-8238
Summer.Murray@Scouting.org


 

MeganWest.jpg

Megan West
District Executive
Three Rivers

509-242-8241
Megan.West@Scouting.org

 

Margaret Parsley.jpg

Margaret Parsley
Program Executive

509-242-8242
Margaret.Parsley@Scouting.org
 

jcharland.jpg

Jason Charland
Program Executive
509-242-8233
Jason.Charland@Scouting.org

 

Lauren Clark.jpeg

Lauren Clark
Program Assistant
509-242-8230
Lauren.Clark@Scouting.org

 

Geoffrey Latner.jpg

Geoffrey Latner
Registrar
509-242-8236
Geoffrey.Latner@Scouting.org

 

MatthewTroxel.jpg

Matthew Troxel
Office Manager
509-242-8239
Matthew.Troxel@Scouting.org

 

David Abendroth.jpg

David Abendroth
Lead Store Associate
509-325-0932
David.Abendroth@Scouting.org

 

Chewie.jpg

Sean Weiler
Camp Easton Ranger
208-772-2455
Sean.Weiler@Scouting.org

 

Missing Piece

Dale Rose
Camp Grizzly Ranger
208-772-7472
DaleRose83834@gmail.com

 

LeoBevier.jpg

Leo Bevier
Cowles SR Ranger

509-758-7575
Leo.Bevier@Scouting.org