THE INLAND NORTHWEST

COUNCIL STAFF

Vacant

Scout Executive | CEO

509-242-8238

Darrin Nicholson

Assistant Scout Executive | COO

509-242-8248  

Darrin.Nicholson@scouting.org

Marcia Hunt

Development Director

Wild West Director

509-951-2727

Marcia.Hunt@scouting.org

Vacant

District Executive

Three Rivers District

Andrew Bell

Program Director

509-242-8249

Andrew.Bell@scouting.org

Vacant

District Executive

Mountain Lakes District

DeAnne Heflin

District Director 

Big Foot District

509-242-8244

DeAnne.Heflin@scouting.org

Tim Helmers

District Executive

Rivers & Ridges District

206-954-2018

Timothy.Helmers@scouting.org

Colette Erickson

Registrar

509-242-8230

Colette.Erickson@scouting.org

Kori Brumbaugh

Development Assistant

509-242-8242

Kori.Brumbaugh@scouting.org

Megan West

Program Assistant

509-242-8241

Megan.West@scouting.org

Geoffrey Latner

District Associate

509-242-8236

Geoffrey.Latner@scouting.org

OUR SERVICE CENTER & SCOUT SHOP

SPOKANE SERVICE CENTER

411 W Boy Scout Way

Spokane, WA 99201

inwcinfo@bsamail.org

PHONE: (800) 945-4390

PHONE: (509) 325-4562

Scout Oath

On my honor I will do my best to do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law; to help other people at all times; to keep myself physically strong, mentally awake, and morally straight.

NATIONAL SCOUT SHOP

411 W Boy Scout Way

Spokane, WA 99201

PHONE: (509) 325-0932

Scout Law

A Scout is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent. 

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Social Icon